Skip to content

TNT is my rerun hero

February 2, 2010

Just a quick FYI for those of you who are behind on the uber awsome Supernatural and are having difficuties getting your hands on the DVDs like I am. TNT will begin playing the second season tommarow. (Wednesday, Feb 3rd 10:00 AM central time but I suggest double checking your local listing so you don’t miss it.) I’ve been waiting for this day for a month which is when I finished season one which is still a bit of a cliffhanger even if you read spoilers. If you miss it you can also watch it online at TNT’s website. If you’ve never seen Supernatural I highly recommend it and also suggest you start from the begining because the pilot alone has some classic moments in it. (And who’d miss a chance to see those hot guys right ladies?)
So I totaly can’t wait for that because then I’ll be one step closer to season 5 which is the current season and very good or so I’m told.
Happy watching people.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

