Skip to content

Wow

February 11, 2010

So when I got home today I thought I might have to post a ‘500 views’ celebration post. Turns out I don’t have to as when I checked my view count not 30 seconds ago it read 625.
So this is an ‘OMG I have over 600 views!’ And I must be pretty decent if everyone keeps posting the links I send them. (I do PR work for this blog, shhh! But seriouly how else am I supposed to find loyal followers to have comment conversations with? Because seriously those are the best.)

The lack of pictures is a problem I wish to fix but I still haven’t figured out how to post them from my itouch which is where I do most of my blogging. However you all might want to pop in on Saturday as I’ll be posting something extra special that day. I’ve been working hard on it and hope you like it.

So thanks again to all my 600+ viewers and all the folks who spread my links around, I wouldn’t be writing this without you!

XOXO

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

