Skip to content

It’s about fraking time!

February 17, 2010

So it wasn’t a holiday or any real important day in the whedonverse (that I know of) yet Joss’s weblog whedonesque.com randumly decided to have open registration today. So hashtagging #whedonesque925 doesn’t get us an account but randumness does? If you didn’t know about this don’t beat yourself up as it was anounced in a blink and you miss tweet no sight announcement or anything.
So I risked being late to something (I wasn’t) so I could fill out my registration along with several of my whedonsavy Twitter friends. It was really easy. My nickname is of course confessionsofateenagefangirl and I have made a promise with my self not to shamelessly post links to my blog on the front page when my four day waiting period is over. We’ll see how long I can keep that up. I can however start commenting right away which is cool. I’ll keep you posted on all the benefits! An almost full year of waiting had better pay off!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

