Skip to content

Smallville-the epic 10th season coming this fall

March 8, 2010

Smallville has been renewed for a tenth and truely epic season because of it’s inprovements to The CW’s Friday night ratings. (Some of the percentages being very high.) So now when I finally have a spare moment I’ll have to watch it, from the begining. The thought is making my head hurt, or maybe it’s stress and whatnot. Don’t be expecting much from this blog till after this crazy week is over. I already have several post ideas for when I have the time like my first trip to an actual comic book store and some very cool photos I’ve found on Twitter.
Actually there’s a story that involves my mother and Tom Welling I should add to this post but it deserves a much more interesting title. So check back for that later. My geek creed shall sky rocket when you heard it. I was proud of my mother even before I fully realized how cool Superman is.
This 10th season may or may not be it’s last so be sure to show your support of Superman any way you can!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

