Skip to content

Mothman on tonight!

April 24, 2010

I’m not much of a horror fan and the family tivo’s looking a little full with all this stuff I’m recording but I actually kind of want to watch Mothman tonight. Check the clip dudes-Syfy Video. I think I can sit through that. It’s Jewel Staite. I’d do it for her (Big Damn Heroes!). So set the Tivo/DVR to SyFy tonight at 9/8c and remember, at the end of the day, all it is is a giant bug. It can be squished. (And the monster is rather fake looking but I’m willing to look past it.)

The movie also stars Connor Fox. SyFy described it as “The legendary West Virginia monster returns to show five childhood friends how revenge was really won.” Sounds creepy.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

