Skip to content

Merlin Season 3 Picked Up by SyFy

August 14, 2010

Photo Source Daemon Tv

Today’s daily Daemon TV e-newsletter confirmed that SyFy will be airing the 3rd season of the BBC’s Merlin as early as spring 2011. The 3rd season will once again be aired in the UK first, than here in the US. Merlin will continue to have the standerd UK episode order of 13 episodes and promises to answer some of the questions we were left with last season such as-
*Morgana: Where’s she & who’s side is she on?
*The Great Dragon: How will his freedom affect the show? Who’s Merlin going to bitch at everytime he has a problem if he’s running around free?
*Will Arthur ever publicly admit to liking Gwen?
*What new trouble can Merlin get himself into now that he’s a Dragon Lord? Will this better or worsen his relationship with the great dragon?

Ah the troubles that happen when one’s a medevial wizard. I’ll try not to post too many spoilers until closer to the US air date but forgive me if I can’t help myself.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. September 8, 2010 10:56 pm

    the information on this article is really 1 of the most beneficial substance that I’ve at any time occur throughout. I really like your submit, I will appear again to examine for new posts.

  2. September 9, 2010 7:22 am

    I’m grateful for you because of this excellent content material. You genuinely did make my day :

  3. September 12, 2010 1:12 pm

    The content on this article is really a single of the most beneficial material that I’ve ever occur across. I love your publish, I’ll occur back to verify for new posts.

  4. January 20, 2011 10:43 pm

    Sadly, season 2 was a little disappointing. But they DID rebound in season 3.

    Here is my take on season 3 with lots of pics and a little wit if you are interested:

    http://fortresstakes.wordpress.com/2011/01/20/merlin-2010-bbc-season-3-13-episodes/

    • January 21, 2011 12:34 am

      Very interested in reading your thoughts (and pictures! I love pictures.) thou I think I’ll wait till I’ve seen the entire 3rd season before reading. (To make for better commenting.) We’re getting the 3rd episode later tonight I guess as it’s officially Friday now thou seeing as I’m still awake in my mind it is still Thursday. 🙂

Leave a Reply

