Skip to content

I May Be Spider-Man’s Bitch But At Least I’m Woman Enough To Admit It

January 14, 2011

Photo Source: http://www.sfx.co.uk

Can I just say: Yum! First official photo of Andrew Garfield as Spidey was released yesterday and I must say I’ve been completely converted from my prior ‘This is so unnecessary’ view to ‘I can’t freaken wait!’ Once a Spider-Man girl always a Spider-Man girl I guess. July 3rd, 2012 can not come fast enough for me. Still not sure how I feel about a blond Emma Stone (Gwen Stacey, Spidey’s original love for you non comic readers.) but it’s what the character requests so I’ll get over it.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

