Skip to content

‘A’ Stole Some Pictures For You

April 10, 2011

20110408-065405.jpg

Photo Source: @HDonaho
On Wednesday 2 & 1/2 weeks after Pretty Little Liars’ season 1 finale ‘For Whom the Bell Tolls’ aired on March 21st Holly Marie Combs took to her twitter handle (@HDonaho) and tweeted that she was amazed by the security leak they had on their hands. Oh Piper…you’re on a show where everyone lies. Of course someone is going to sneak on set of season 2 and post pictures online. She tweeted the pictures herself and now that some time has passed I feel relatively safe posting them for you.

However if you represent ABCFamily, Sara Shepard, or can prove that you are involved in the making of Pretty Little Liars and don’t wish these pictures to be seen then please contact me and I will gladly delete this post. Part of the reason I waited was to make sure I wasn’t going to get sued over it but if Holly’s sharing them with the world I would assume they are embracing the leak as ‘there’s no such thing as bad press’ and upping the security. I love Pretty Little Liars but I don’t want to get sued or anything (hence the wait) so I’m going on record and saying that I don’t own these pictures and they all came to me via Holly Marie Combs’ twitter. They are marked with the site I’m assuming they originated from.

THAT being said how pretty does miss Lucy Hale look in this picture? I am in awe.

20110408-065325.jpg Photo Source: @HDonaho

I’ve got no idea what’s going on in any of these pictures really but I know we’ve all got our theories cooking. Luckily we won’t have to wait long as season 2 premieres Tuesday, June 14th at 8/7c with ‘It’s Alive’ (The rumored episode 1 title) the episode these pictures are from. Wait is that Mr. Fitz teaching high school English again?!

20110408-065353.jpg Photo Source: @HDonaho

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

