Skip to content

My 2011 Summer & Fall TV Schedule

May 20, 2011

Upfronts week is pretty much over now for me. Sure SyFy still needs to put up their full fall schedule but I’m not expecting that to go up for a while so I’m pretty much done. Fall premiere dates aren’t out yet but I already know what conflicts I have if I opt to watch all of them. So here’s a break down of my summer/fall tv schedule color coded because I’m a nerd like that. Pink means returning show, Blue means returning show I should quit/may quit, Purple means new show that I’m really excited about, Green means new show I might watch if my sister will watch with me, Light Blue means new show I’m either excited or semi excited about and black means new show that I’m interested in but will probably fall by the way side.

Summer (Arranged by premiere date)

Tuesday, June 14th
8/7c Pretty Little Liars (ABCFamily)
9/8c The 9 Lives of Chloe King (ABCFamily)

Sunday, June 19th
9/8c Falling Skies (TNT)

Wednesday, June 29th
8/7c Melissa and Joey (ABCFamily)

Monday, August 15th
9/8c The Lying Game (ABCFamily)

Fall (Arranged by day/time. All times are central which means an hour earlier than other time zones)

Monday
7-7:30 How I Met Your Mother (CBS)
7-8 Gossip Girl (The CW)
7-8 Terra Nova (Fox)
9-10 Castle (ABC)

Tuesday
7-8 Glee (Fox)
8-9 The Ringer (The CW)

Thursday
7-7:30 The Big Bang Theory (CBS)
7-8 Charlie’s Angels (ABC)
7-8 The Vampire Diaries (The CW)
8-9 The Secret Circle (The CW)

Friday
7-8 Chuck (NBC)
8-9 Supernatural (The CW)
8-9 Grimm (NBC)

Sunday
7-8 Once Upon A Time (ABC)

Unknown day/premier
SyFy: 3 Inches, Battlestar Galactica: Blood & Chrome, Lost Girl

Note: Haven fell victim of the TiVo sickness & I was unable watch it. I plan on watching the 1st season on DVD when it’s released and then getting caught up from there. I also can not seem to finish the second season of Bones so Bones has been omitted from the schedule as well. I have all intention of getting caught up, one day.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

