Skip to content

A Memorial Sunday

May 29, 2011

Happy Memorial Day Everyone! I know it’s almost over but I didn’t forget about the videos I owe you so here are some to celebrate the holiday. Some videos that say ‘thanks for fighting’ or you know, have people fighting for a greater cause in them.

Posted by BuffyLover7

 

Posted by DamnSkippyToo

Posted by doode25

And there you have it folks! I do believe this is the fastest post I’ve ever thrown together. Next week I think I’ll do Epic Couples as the theme. I do love a good love story and lord knows I have a ton of videos on the subject.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

