Skip to content

A Collection of Whedon type Photos

July 12, 2011

I know I promised to post these Cabin in the Woods photos for you yesterday but the only time I had to blog yesterday happened to be when I had no Internet. Kinda hard to do that without wifi so here it is a day late but to make up for my lateness I’m including the newly released cover art for Angel & Faith #3 & Buffy the Vampire Slayer #2.

The fan made poster that had the whole Internet hopeful for an October release…

20110712-102018.jpg
Photo Source: here

No release date has technically been released yet but we finally got a set photo! With Fran Kranz in it! Epic happiness. 🙂

20110712-102616.jpg
Photo Source: here

The last few images all come to you curtesy of bleedingcool.com and the full article can be seen here. I’m not sure how I feel about these Buffy ones frankly.

20110712-103225.jpg
Not sure what’s going on in that one but this second one is pretty cool.

20110712-103325.jpg

And now for the Angel & Faith! If the inside art is anything like the cover art then this is going to be a fabulous set of comics.

20110712-103621.jpg

Of all the covers for Angel & Faith we’ve seen so far I think this one is one of my favorites.

20110712-103727.jpg

So there you have it. Which cover is your favorite out of the 4?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

